Ilminiblogger’s Weblog

Perchè l’uomo del domani comincia dal Web!

20 Risposte to “Hackerare password account Windows!”

  1. Pincopallino said

    Sei grande!!!!

  2. bah + ke ackerare direi utilizzare funzioni windows già prestabilite per modificare una password… ma per fare ciò si deve essere amministratori giusto 😀

  3. ilminiblogger said

    sì, ma sai com’è… se non avessi scritto hackerare probabilmente tu e nessuno altro sarebbe entrato no? 😀
    e poi se non ricordo male credo che si possa fare con qualsiasi account… anke non admin… correggetemi se sbaglio

  4. Io sono entrato solo perchè ho visto l’articolo nel tag surfer 😀
    cmq credo ke si possa fare solo da Administrator… 😉

  5. ilminiblogger said

    hai ragione te, ho provato anche io… si può fare solo da Admin…

  6. Cmq può tornare sempre utile 😉

  7. mtdx said

    che palle non mi trova cdm

  8. domenico said

    grandissimo

  9. Pat said

    Il tuo commento è in attesa di essere approvato.

    Aiutooo.
    Ho un grossissimo problema;qualcuno mi può aiutare??!
    Ho un pc dove c’erano gli account “Administrator” (con password) e “Guest”.
    Visto che l’account Guest non mi faceva caricare la stampante(in quanto utente limitato,già in partenza, ed è impossibile renderlo amministratore)ho creato un’altro account, come amministratore, da modificare poi in “utente limitato”;disattivo l’account Guest e proseguo.
    Carico la stampante MA NON mi fa modificare l’account:deve essere per forza amministratore(lo chiamo “Amministratore”). Ai primi due amministratori, creo una STESSA password UGUALE PER ENTRAMBI.
    fin qui ok..creo un altro account, carico la stampante, lo rendo limitato e disconnetto l’utente.
    …….PANICO:L’utente “Administrator” SCOMPARE e rimangono solo l’utente “Amministratore” e quello limitato;MA quello che è peggio è che NON C’E’ VERSO DI ENTRARE!!!Io ricordo benissimo la password, ma non la ACCETTA!! Come posso fare?
    Ho anche provato a modificarla anche tramite il comando DOS > ma non me lo permette.Inoltre ho provato ad installare un programma per crakkare le password (John the Ripper), ma non riesco perchè l’antivirus Avast lo blocca!!
    Qualcuno sa aiutarmi?
    Gazie

  10. Claudio said

    Sei un grandeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

  11. Pierpaolo said

    Operazione riuscita…….grazie è dire poco!!!!!

  12. Tutta la Serie A su questo sito http://andrea-genova1984.wordpress.com/

  13. mauro said

    SALVE

    sono renato ing. Informatico,

    REUPERO PASSWORD DI QUALSIASI ACCOUNT, FACEBBOK, EMAIL…

    Mi Chiami al numero 3275921620

    SALUTI

  14. mauro said

    SALVE

    sono mauro ing. Informatico,

    RECUPERO PASSWORD DI QUALSIASI ACCOUNT FACEBOOK, EMAIL.

    INFO al numero 3275921620

    SALUTI

  15. lorena said

    scusa io faccio tutti questi passaggi perche mi dice accesso negato?

  16. Cristian said

    a me mi da errore di sistema 5….

  17. sharecash said

    {{This is great informative content that obviously has
    a lot of thought and work rolled into it. I can tell you
    are an intelligent person by the way you express your unique and original views.
    |If you set out to make me think today; mission accomplished!I really like your
    writing style and how you express your ideas. Thank
    you. |Two thumbs up!Your article wins my approval.
    I know, thats no big deal. I just want to say thank you for this information.
    I agree with your fresh views. |Gorgeous wedding favours
    perfect for every style, budget and occasion|Thank you for writing this informative article.
    You have made sense of this topic with your original and quality content.

    Its smart, engaging and interesting. Articles like this are genuinely
    appreciated by people like me. |Your article is the most impressive I have read on this subject
    in many years. Its a refreshing twist. I like your point of view.

    |Wonderful article!You are truly blessed with writing talent.

    Your article gave me many original points to ponder.

    Thank you for thought-provoking and interesting material.
    |What can I say about this article?You have done a bang
    up job of making your points clear and I agree with you
    on most. I enjoyed this reading. |This writer is truly amazing
    with the amount of knowledge conveyed, and the in-depth descriptions
    used in the information. The article written would make a wonderful
    start for a weekly newsletter posted on the web. |You have really done a lot of research
    on this subject. It shows in the viewpoints you make within this content.
    You also managed to keep this information interesting and unique.

    This is useful information. |I feel youve made a great contribution to this subject.
    I enjoyed reading your article and appreciate the information.
    I know its not easy to ensure each paragraph has interesting content, but
    you did it. |Thank for sharing this useful and informative article.
    I enjoyed reading your views on this subject matter.
    Its a pleasure to read such well-written content. |I wouldnt normally be so intrigued by content
    on this topic but the way you wrote this really grabbed my
    attention. It is very well thought out and interesting informative content.
    Thank you for sharing!|These kind of post are always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content
    so I happy to find many good point here in the post, writing
    is simply great, thank you for the post|This is totally awesome!You have
    a great mind. This is interesting content I can respect and appreciate.

    Its obvious youre knowledgeable in this
    area. |You have managed to write an interesting and unique article that kindled
    my interest. There are many solid points that make the reader think.
    I can think of nothing better than an original thought-provoking article.
    |I chose to bookmark your article so I can come back and read it again.
    Its very well-written, interesting and intelligent. Youre an excellent writer with a lot of style.

    |If I didnt know better, Id think you did a lot of research here.
    No, really I can see you did a lot of hard work and
    I appreciate that fact. This is quality content. |Ive read several articles on this topic over the past
    few days, but yours is the only one that makes sense to me.
    Thank you. |Thank you for your commitment to good writing.
    Your use of persuasive content impresses me.
    I like your views and concur many points. Please continue to put out great work.
    |I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your
    style of blogging. I added it to my favorites web
    page list and will be checking back soon. Please check out my site
    as well and let me know what you think. |These are all really great points made here.
    I hope many people gain access to this information.
    This is good quality writing deserving of attention. |Many people
    think theres nothing to writing an article,
    but they are not pros. You a|Some readers might think there is a lot of information to digest in this article.

    I think its so clear and well formatted that its easy to read
    and digest. This writing is nicely done.
    |Do you have a reliable visitor stats plugin? Perhaps you could vouch
    for a certain plugin? Thank you!|This is an excellent sample of good quality writing.
    You have made sound points with interesting content.

    This is really great work obviously written
    by a true talent!Thank you. |Excellent work!I really enjoyed your points
    of view and agree on most of them. I will come back to
    check for more great content. |I would say you did a lot of research on this topic before you started writing on it.
    You have solid points listed here that I agree with and appreciate.

    |I would like to know how long it took you to plan,
    research and write all this unique information. I completely agree on
    many points. |Thank you for the info, I was looking for details
    here on it for days !|If I told you how often Im disappointed by informational articles
    because of the poor content, youd be surprised. Your article is refreshing and
    full of interesting points and material. |You made this content smart and very engaging and I think thats
    great. This is wonderful reading material thats good for anyone that
    likes to read informational articles. Thank you. |Low cost satellite phones for sale|I
    would read more on this topic if the info provided were as interesting as what you have
    written in this article. Dont stop caring about the content you write.
    |Good to get visiting your page once more, its been years for me.

    |This article is a great example of informational content
    I enjoy reading. Its just the kind of original content that provokes
    thought in the reader. |I think more writers should take care to write with passion like you.
    Even informational articles like this can have personality.
    Thats what you have interjected in this informative article.
    Your views are very unique. |There are many aspects of this
    article on which I concur with you. You have generated synapses
    in my brain not used often. Thank you for getting my
    neurons jumping. |The points you make in
    this content are very clear, interesting and informative.

    I agree with several points here. Please continue these articles
    as they are very engaging. Great job!|This is exactly
    the type of information Ive been looking for.
    Thank you for posting this article for readers.
    We can all learn from this. |I like how you made this article so interesting.
    I think you are perceptive and talented. I can really appreciate
    your hard work and your views. Thank you for all this useful and fresh information.
    |Very interesting. I think you made valuable and valid points in this
    writing. I agree with you one hundred percent and am glad I had the opportunity to read this.
    |Wow!I know thats a lame thing to say in a comment, but
    I am just so blown away by your article. Its loaded with important information and interesting points that I can relate to.
    |I really can have these sharing for the better usage.
    Really needed these posting. And I have bookmarked this post.
    |You are excellent with words. I know you worked hard
    on this article and it shows. I agree with a lot of the content you wrote.
    I enjoyed this and will be back for more. |I have really enjoyed your article.
    Your perception of this subject matter is unique. Thank you for not
    being boring. I appreciate well-written, interesting informative content like you have
    written. |Thank you for writing this article in your own unique way.
    Ive been hoping to find clear information like this. You really helped clear
    up a lot of my confusion. |It has been a long time since Ive read
    anything so informative and compelling. Im waiting for the
    next article from the writer. Thank you. |I agree with you on
    many of your original ideas here. Youve done a great job of making this very
    interesting and clear. Thank you. |Im glad you wrote this
    piece. This is the type of info that needs to be given and
    not the random misinformation thats at the other blogs.
    I appreciate your sharing this, keep up the good work.
    . |Great job on this article!Im intrigued with your thoughts on this subject as well as your writing skills.
    I like it when I can tell a writer has poured him/herself into an article.

    |Youve given me some really informative material to
    digest with this article. Im happy I came across your article.
    I agree with much of your content. Thank you for sharing your knowledge on this
    subject. |I very much enjoyed reading your informative article.
    I do agree with a lot of your original material
    and believe it to be quite interesting. |Now this is highly recommeded post for me.
    I will surely email this to my friend. }|

Lascia un commento