Ilminiblogger’s Weblog

Perchè l’uomo del domani comincia dal Web!

Orimado, trascina file nelle finestre dietro

Posted by ilminiblogger su febbraio 17, 2008

Sono sicuro che spessissimo avrete cercato di spostare un file da una cartella all’altra, ma dovevate passare per forza dal desktop perchè la cartella in questione non si trovava in primo piano. Questo programmino, chiamato Orimado, ci viene incontro… basta trascinare nell’angolo alto a destra della finestra in primo piano il file da copiare/spostare e, come per magia, quest’ultima si piegherà su se stessa lasciando lo schermo a quella in secondo o addirittura terzo piano.

DOWNLOAD

Fonte: Geekissimo

9 Risposte to “Orimado, trascina file nelle finestre dietro”

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us
    have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange methods with other
    folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it
    for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  3. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.

  4. It’s awesome in support of me to have a website, which is useful in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  5. you are in reality a excellent webmaster. The site
    loading speed is incredible. It seems that you are
    doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece.

    you have performed a magnificent activity in this matter!

  6. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way,
    how can we communicate?

  7. My brother suggested I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  8. There is definately a lot to know about this subject.

    I love all the points you made.

  9. Can you tell us more about this? I’d want to find out some additional information.

Lascia un commento

 
