Ilminiblogger’s Weblog

Perchè l’uomo del domani comincia dal Web!

Quanto scrivi veloce alla tastiera?

Posted by ilminiblogger su gennaio 6, 2008

Questo sito ci permette di scoprire quanto siamo veloci a pigiare i tasti della nostra tastiera e quanto siamo precisi… voglio vedere chi riesce a battermi!

MIO PUNTEGGIO:

Speed: 85

Errori: 0

Livello 1

_______________________________________________________________

Nei commenti scrivete quanto siete riusciti a fare!

9 Risposte to “Quanto scrivi veloce alla tastiera?”

  1. Tiziano said

    speed 25 errori 1

  2. daniele said

    cm faccio a farlo ??

  3. Asking questions are really pleasant thing if you are not
    understanding anything entirely, however this piece
    of writing gives good understanding yet.

  4. Allison said

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very
    difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and
    appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good job with
    this. Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Chrome.
    Outstanding Blog!

  5. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or
    if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a
    blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get guidance
    from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  6. Meredith said

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to
    get the hang of it!

  7. Dorothea said

    I know this website gives quality dependent articles and other material,
    is there any other web page which offers these information in quality?

  8. Hugh said

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to
    this excellent blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  9. Adrian said

    What’s Going own i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & help other customers like its aided me.
    Great job.

Lascia un commento

 
